The 2020 Nominating Committee met on July 1, 2020, and prepared a list of nominations for election of three directors at the Annual Meeting to be held on October 3, 2020.

Nominated for directors to be elected by a vote of the members at the Annual Meeting are Randall Ponder, representing Post #1 (Gilmer County & Murray County); Charles Fendley representing Post #3 (Pickens County); John H. Bennett, Jr., representing Post #6 (Cherokee County & Bartow County).

Other nominations may be made by Nomination by Petition of 15 or more members.  A Nomination by Petition must be made within 60 days prior to the Annual Meeting.  For more information, you may call the headquarters office in Jasper, (706) 253-5200.

Posted on July 2, 2020

Your browser is out of date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now