Washington Youth Tour


Apply for 2020 Washington Youth Tour

The 2019 Washington Youth Tour delegates were announced at the annual youth awards banquet held on March 21, 2019. The four winning delegates will join 1600 other students from Georgia and across the nation for the week-long leadership experience, which will take place in June 2019. Delegates will also receive a $750 college scholarship. Four students were named as runner ups and will receive a $500 scholarship.

Photo caption: front row from left: Stacey Fields, Director of Public Relations; 2019 delegates James Logan Joiner, Rianna Henderson, Jenna Lecours and Seth Bouldin, with Todd Payne, CEO. Back row:  Runners up: Elizabeth Chesser, Chloe Walker, William Teague and Anna Huller. 




Your browser is out of date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now