2021 Employee service awards

The Member Service Department recognizes 100 years of service! Russell Segers 35 years, Mary Fowler 45 years, Amanda Giddens 15 years and Melody Riddle 5 years.

Penelope Marshall and Tim Jordan each recognized for 35 years of service.

CEO Todd Payne recognizes Ray Roberts for 50 years of dedicated service to the members of Amicalola EMC.

Posted on December 14, 2021

Your browser is out of date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now