A Nominating Committee was appointed by the Board of Directors of Amicalola EMC at its June meeting to make nominations for directors whose terms expire at the Annual Meeting to be held October 3, 2020.  This Nominating Committee made up of Lillie Puckett (representing Bartow/Cherokee Counties); Lee Lowman (representing Dawson/Forsyth Counties); Grady Evans (representing  Gordon/Pickens Counties); Doug Caldwell (representing Lumpkin County); and Freddie Vick, (representing Fannin/Gilmer/Murray Counties) shall meet at the headquarters office in Jasper on July 1, 2020.

Posted on June 22, 2020

Your browser is out of date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now