Bright Ideas 2017 winners!

Bright Ideas 2017 check presentations have begun. Amicalola EMC representatives spent the day making lots of Cherokee County school teachers very happy on Monday! Bright Ideas grants totaling $13,308 were presented to 24 winning teachers! Congratulations to:

Cherokee High: Lorri-Ann Brogdon, Mike Hagan, Lori Sewell, Jon Gustin and Bridget Owensby.

Creekland Middle: Claudia Penland, Elise White and Elizabeth Huffaker.

Ball Ground Elementary: Susan Lumpkin, Jessica Nohner and Chessa McGinnis.

Clayton Elementary: Eileen Gilbert, Heather Chesnut, Anne Cross and Rebecca Heard.

Hasty Elementary: Melissa Manley and Mollie Guy

R.M. Moore Elementary: Tonya Fehrs, Kim Townsend, Kristi Hefner and Kim Moody.

Teasley Middle: Rhonda Edge, Kris Cole and Denise Oringderff.

Posted on October 10, 2017

Your browser is out of date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now