The 2013 Nominating Committee met on July 02, 2013, and prepared a list of nominations for election of three directors at the Annual Meeting to be held on October 5, 2013.
Nominated for directors to be elected by a vote of the members at the Annual Meeting are James H. Bryan, representing Post #4 (Pickens/Gordon Counties); Kathy Burt, representing Post #7 (Dawson/Forsyth Counties); Leon Davis, representing Post #9 (Lumpkin County).
Other nominations may be made by Nomination by Petition of 15 or more members. A Nomination by Petition must be made within 60 days prior to the Annual Meeting. For more information, you may call the headquarters office in Jasper, 706/253-5200.

Posted on July 3, 2013

Your browser is out of date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now