The 2018 Nominating Committee met on June 26, 2018, and prepared a list of nominations for election of three directors at the Annual Meeting to be held on October 6, 2018.
Nominated for directors to be elected by a vote of the members at the Annual Meeting are David Pierce, representing Post #2 (Gilmer County & Fannin County); Travis Cline representing Post #5 (Cherokee County); Reggie Stowers, representing Post #8 (Lumpkin County & Dawson County).
Other nominations may be made by Nomination by Petition of 15 or more members. A Nomination by Petition must be made within 60 days prior to the Annual Meeting. For more information, you may call the headquarters office in Jasper, (706) 253-5200.

Posted on July 6, 2018

Your browser is out of date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now